Departmental Contacts

Do you have questions about Engagement?  Scroll down for a list of College of Science 100% Engagement Representatives!

College Coordinators
 

 

 

Samantha Pierce, 100% Engagement Program Coordinator, Recruitment and Engagement
(520) 621-4047
spierce@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Chris Elsner, Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Research
(520) 621-3336
celsner@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Department Representatives

 

Dr. Yancy Shirley, Department of Astronomy
(520) 626-3666
yshirley@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Bridget Radcliff, Department of Computer Science
(520) 621-4632
bewrad@email.arizona.edu

 

 

Megan Cunnington, Chemistry and Biochemistry
(520) 626-0605
mac990@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Jeremiah Hackett, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
(520) 621-7514
hackettj@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Jess Kapp, Geosciences
(520) 626-5701
jkapp@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Martha Whitaker, Hydrology and Atmospheric Sciences
(520) 621-9715
marthaw@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Marta Civil, Mathematics
(520) 621-6873
martac@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Zoja Bazarnic, Molecular and Cellular Biology
(520) 621-7563
cubeta@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Lynne Oland, Neuroscience and Cognitive Science
(520) 621-7215
oland@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Ken Johns, Physics
(520) 621-6791
johns@physics.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Adam Lazarewicz, Psychology
(520) 621-7447
anl@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Jennifer Casteix, Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
(520) 626-2938
casteix@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Directors

Erin Deely, Director, Recruitment and Engagement
(520) 621-3374
edeely@email.arizona.edu

 

 

Robin Rarick, Senior Director, College of Science Advising
(520) 621-8128
rrarick@email.arizona.edu

 

 

Kimberly Sierra-Cajas, Director, Undergraduate Research
(520) 626-7428
kjsc@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Mobile Menu