Contact

Phone: (520) 621-4090
Fax: (520) 621-8389
E-Mail:  uasci@email.arizona.edu

Location

College of Science Administration
Gould-Simpson Building, Room 1025
1040 E. Fourth Street
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0077
View map

Mailing Address

College of Science Administration
P.O. Box 210077
1040 E. Fourth Street, Room 1025
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0077

Office of the Dean

Joaquin Ruiz
Dean
(520) 621-4090
jruiz@email.arizona.edu

Elliott Cheu
Associate Dean
(520) 621-4090
echeu@email.arizona.edu

Christopher Impey
Associate Dean
(520) 621-4090
cimpey@email.arizona.edu

Boleyn Baylor
Director of Special Projects
(520) 621-4060
bbaylor@email.arizona.edu

Bernadette Olson
Manager, Faculty Affairs
(520) 621-4037
bernadettem@email.arizona.edu

Ryan Ann Armendariz
Administrative Associate
Appointments with the Dean
(520) 621-4092
ryanarmendariz@email.arizona.edu

Camille Celaya
Program Coordinator
Appointments with the Associate Deans
(520) 621-4091
camilleacelaya@email.arizona.edu

Business Office

Kelly Grimm
Assistant Dean, Business and Finance
Phone: (520) 621-4086
Fax: (520) 626-1352
grimmk@email.arizona.edu

Ginger Kouns
Manager, Business and Finance
Phone: (520) 621-4054
Fax: (520) 626-1352
kounsg@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl McCauley
Accountant
Phone: (520) 626-1202
Fax: (520) 626-1352
clm3@email.arizona.edu

Ally Atkins
Accountant
Phone: (520) 621-4282
Fax: (520) 626-1352
ama85@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate
Student Affairs

Robin Rarick
Director
Academic Advising and Student Services
(520) 621-8128
rrarick@email.arizona.edu

Tharini Wijeweera
Academic Advisor Senior
(520) 621-8128
raini@email.arizona.edu

Office of Undergraduate
Research

Kimberly Sierra-Cajas
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research
(520) 626-7428
kjsc@email.arizona.edu

Development

Bob Logan
Assistant Dean for External and Corporate Relations
(520) 621-4015
rlogan@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl Tomoeda
Senior Director of Development
(520) 621-1787
cherylt@email.arizona.edu

Dale Schoonover
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
(520) 621-6797
dschoonover@email.arizona.edu

Cecelia Perez
Administrative Associate
(520) 621-4015
perezc@email.arizona.edu

Sara Winters
Administrative Assistant
(520) 621-4015
sarawinters@email.arizona.edu

Alumni Affairs

Frankie Kolb
Manager, Alumni Affairs
(520) 621-7226
fkolb@email.arizona.edu
 

Office of Recruitment and Engagement

Erin Deely
Director, Recruitment and Engagement
(520) 621-3374
edeely@email.arizona.edu

Samantha Pierce
Program Coordinator
(520) 621-4047
spierce@email.arizona.edu

Media Contact

Mari Jensen
Senior Science Writer
Public Information Officer
(520) 626-9635
mnjensen@email.arizona.edu

Marketing

Rick Neter
Director, Marketing
(520) 838-6136
rneter@email.arizona.edu

Economic Development

Chris Bannon
Development Officer, Economic Development
(520) 838-6140
cbannon@email.arizona.edu

 

Mobile Menu